A judicious and independent review body

Auditing is sometimes perceived as a necessary evil. In reality, it is a tool for continuous improvement for companies. It requires professional expertise and specific skills that lead to judgment of specific standards required on the financial statements, internal control and organization. It is also a relevant management tool.

We have the necessary federal approvals to perform all statutory audits (restricted and routine controls, compliance with national and international standards) and are also qualified to perform corporate governance and internal control system controls.

We also work on due diligence and business valuation processes.

We are able to carry out all the required work independently in a short time.

Accounts audit

With a federal approval of expert-reviser and having obtained its affiliation with EXPERTSUISSE, AMS Audit SA is recognized and offers you audit services of an irreproachable quality.

Restricted audits
Ordinary audits
Special audits

Due diligence

Due diligence consists of a series of checks carried out by a purchaser, investor and sometimes seller, as part of a purchase / sale transaction of a company, in order to obtain guarantees as to its economic, accounting, legal and fiscal.

Acquisition audits
Strategic audits

Special audit missions

The special audit mission is the expression by an audit firm of an option in particular situations. The review includes compliance by the client with contractual, legal or regulatory provisions, on financial statements prepared in accordance with a different accounting framework from generally accepted accounting principles. It may also include financial information, other than financial statements, such as the cost of an investment project.

Special audit in case of capital increase
Special audit in case of early liquidation
Specific mandates of boards of directors / management

Un organe de révision judicieux et indépendant

L'audit est parfois perçu comme un mal nécessaire. En réalité, il est un outil d'amélioration permanent pour les entreprises. Il nécessite une expertise professionnelle et des compétences particulières qui aboutissent à un jugement relatif à des normes précises, requises sur les états financiers, le contrôle interne et l'organisation. Il est aussi un outil de gestion pertinent.

Nous possédons les agréments fédéraux nécessaires pour réaliser l’ensemble des audits légaux (contrôles restreints et ordinaires, respect des normes nationales et internationales) et sommes qualifiés pour réaliser des contrôles relatifs à la gouvernance d’entreprise et aux systèmes de contrôle interne.

Nous intervenons également dans le cadre de due diligence et des processus d'évaluation des entreprises.

Nous sommes à même de procéder à l'ensemble des travaux requis de manière autonome dans des délais restreints.

Révision de comptes

Pourvue d’un agrément fédéral d’expert-réviseur et ayant obtenu son affiliation auprès d’EXPERTSUISSE, AMS Audit SA est reconnue et vous offre des prestations d’audit d'une qualité irréprochable.

Contrôles restreints
Contrôles ordinaires
Contrôles spéciaux

Due diligence

La due diligence consiste en un ensemble de vérifications opérées par un acquéreur, investisseur et parfois vendeur, dans le cadre d'une transaction d'achat/vente d'une entreprise, afin d'obtenir des garanties quant à sa situation économique, comptable, juridique et fiscale.

Audit d’acquisition
Audit stratégique

Missions d'audit spéciales

La mission d'audit spéciale est l'expression par un cabinet d'audit d'une option dans des situations particulières. L'examen porte notamment sur le respect par le client de dispositions contractuelles, légales ou réglementaires, sur des états financiers établis selon un référentiel comptable différent des principes comptables généralement reconnus. Elle peut aussi avoir pour objet des informations financières, autres que des états financiers, telles que le coût d'un projet d'investissement.

Audit spécial en cas d'augmentation de capital
Audit spécial en cas de liquidation anticipée
Mandats spécifiques de conseils d'administration/direction