The key partner of your performance.

Our mission is to support our clients in the development of their business and in the capitalization of their efforts. Specialized in business management and the delegation of administrative and financial functions, we are the guarantors of your added value.

Core business

Our tax, finance and accounting experts accompany you at every stage of the allocation and optimization of your company's resources, in the strictest respect of the legal and regulatory framework to which it is subject.

Chartered Accountant

Business plan and feasibility analysis
Chartered Accountant
Auditing expertise

Tax expertise

Swiss and international taxation
Optimization and advice
Estate planning

Specific mandates

Director's and manager's mandate within the strict framework of the law
Domiciliation of companies
Sourcing for funding
Business Development Tips

Company office

The Company Office consists of the outsourcing of managerial functions such as administrative, financial, legal and tax tasks as well as human resources.

Outsourcing services and costs saves substantial time and money that entrepreneurs benefit from as part of their overall management. The objectives are clearly an increase in their performance and a concentration on their development.

Business Management Advice
Outsourced Business Management Service
  • Management of the secretariat
  • Payment and billing of customers
  • Human Resources Management (wages, labor law)
  • Support in the development of an internal control system (ICS)
  • Project management
  • Reporting and management audit
  • Corporate Management Services (Internal Audit)
  • Legal services

Legal services

Our legal department acts as a consultant in the context of commercial law. We manage all legal files that do not require the intervention of a lawyer, at very competitive prices. We benefit from the support of specialized lawyers according to the complexity of the files and the legal obligations.

Legal advice
Creation of companies
Labour law
Trade Law
Transmission and liquidation of companies

JPA INTERNATIONAL

AMS Conseils is the Swiss branch of the JPA network. Established in 1987, JPA International is present in more than 56 countries, and federates more than 150 accounting firms around the world. We put this network at your disposal in order to enable you to be supported in your international development by trusted interlocutors, with a sharp knowledge and a perfect control of the specificities of their market.

Le partenaire clé de votre performance

Notre mission consiste en l'accompagnement de nos clients dans le cadre du développement de leurs affaires et dans la capitalisation de leurs efforts. Spécialisés dans la gestion d'entreprise et la délégation de fonctions administratives et financières, nous sommes les garants de votre valeur ajoutée.

Core business

Nos experts et spécialistes en comptabilité, fiscalité et gestion d'entreprise vous accompagnent dans l'optimisation de vos ressources et l'apport de valeur ajoutée. Nous vous conseillons dans le respect du droit et des règlements suisses et internationaux.

Expertise comptable

Business plan et analyses de faisabilité
Expertise comptable
Expertise en controlling

Expertise fiscale

Fiscalité suisse et internationale
Optimisation et conseils
Successions

Mandats spécifiques

Mandats d'administrateur et de gérant dans le cadre strict du droit
Domiciliation de sociétés
Recherche de financements
Conseils en développement des affaires

Company office

Le company office consiste en l'externalisation de fonctions managériales telles les tâches administratives, financières, juridiques et fiscales ou encore de ressources humaines.

L’externalisation des services et des coûts permet une économie de temps et d'argent substantielle dont les entrepreneurs bénéficient dans le cadre de leur gestion globale. Les objectifs sont clairement un accroissement de leur rendement et une concentration sur leur développement.

Conseils en management d’entreprise
Service externalisé de management d’entreprise
  • Gestion du secrétariat.
  • Paiement et facturation des clients.
  • Gestion des ressources humaines (salaires, droit du travail).
  • Accompagnement dans l'élaboration d'un système de contrôle interne (SCI).
  • Gestion de projets.
  • Reporting et contrôle de gestion.
  • Services de direction d’entreprise (audit interne).
  • Services juridiques.

Services juridiques

Notre service juridique intervient en qualité de conseil dans le cadre du droit commercial. Nous gérons l'ensemble des dossiers de droits qui ne nécessitent pas l'intervention d'un avocat, à des prix très compétitifs. Nous bénéficions de l'appui d'avocats spécialisés en fonction de la complexité des dossiers et des obligations légales.

Conseils juridiques
Création de sociétés
Droit du travail
Droit commercial
Transmission et liquidation de sociétés

JPA INTERNATIONAL

AMS Conseils est la branche suisse du réseau JPA. Créé en 1987, JPA International est présent dans plus de 56 pays, et fédère plus de 150 cabinets d'experts comptables à travers le monde. Nous mettons à votre disposition ce réseau afin de vous faire accompagner dans votre développement à l’international par des interlocuteurs de confiance, ayant une connaissance pointue et une parfaite maîtrise des spécificités de leur marché.