AMS Conseils SA innovates with its original "company office" approach, the provision of its important relational network, and its participation in JPA INTERNATIONAL and in JPA CORPORATE. Its high value added knowledge, its exemplary responsiveness and the quality of its services win the support of its clients.

Audit is a professional examination consisting of an expertise leading to a decision on the financial statements, internal audit and organization. It is a vector for optimizing your business. AMS Audit SA, masters the tools of improvement, proposes them to you and invests itself in their implementation.

The experience accumulated for more than 30 years within the group made it possible to understand that the past is only useful for the development of the future. Women and men have served the destiny of the company. They have put the latter in perpetuity.

Societal and economic changes will not change our original conception. These women and men will remain the guarantors of the future.

About us

Our Strenghts

Independence

We are totally independent of any banking or financial institution. Our only interests are yours. Our entrepreneurial and ethical spirit guides us, with a clear line of conduct: to put honesty at the service of ambition.

Quality

True experts, our employees are all graduates in their areas of expertise, to ensure the accuracy and rigor of the services offered. On a daily basis, we operate in 6 languages. We guarantee an accompaniment of an irreproachable quality and relations of confidence.

Responsiveness

Our core business is keeping abreast of political and economic news, so we can adapt our resource management strategy accordingly. This responsiveness is also reflected in our approach to the customer relationship: we make a point of being present at your side, and responsive in our interactions.

Network

Its establishment in Geneva since its inception has allowed AMS Audit SA to forge a strong local network of professionals (notaries, lawyers, bankers, insurers) to which have been added for several years a clientele and a network of international collaborators.

Let's keep in touch

AMS Conseils SA

Av. Cardinal-Mermillod 36
CH - 1227 Carouge
Tel. +41 22 308 45 00
Fax +41 22 308 45 01

AMS Conseils SA innove par son approche originale de "company office", la mise à disposition de son important réseau relationnel, sa participation à JPA INTERNATIONAL et à JPA CORPORATE FINANCE AG. Ses connaissances à haute valeur ajoutée, sa réactivité exemplaire et la qualité de ses services emportent l'adhésion de ses clients.

L’audit est un examen professionnel qui consiste en une expertise aboutissant à un jugement sur les états financiers, le contrôle interne et l’organisation. Il constitue un vecteur d'optimisation de votre entreprise. AMS Audit SA, maîtrise les outils d’amélioration, vous les propose et s’investit dans leur implantation.

L'expérience accumulée depuis plus de 30 ans au sein du groupe a permis de comprendre que le passé n'est utile qu'à la construction de l'avenir. Les femmes et les hommes ont servi le destin de l'entreprise. Ils ont inscrit cette dernière dans la pérennité.

Les mutations sociétales et économiques ne modifieront en rien notre conception originelle. Ces femmes et ces hommes demeureront les garants de l'avenir.

À Propos

Nos forces

Indépendance

Nous sommes totalement indépendants de tout organisme bancaire ou financier. Nos seuls intérêts sont les vôtres. Notre esprit entrepreneurial et déontologique nous guide, avec une ligne de conduite claire : mettre l'honnêteté au service de l’ambition.

Qualité

Véritables experts, nos collaborateurs sont tous diplômés dans leurs domaines de compétences, afin de garantir la précision et la rigueur des services proposés. Au quotidien, nous menons nos activités dans 6 langues. Nous garantissons un accompagnement d’une qualité irréprochable et des relations de confiance.

Réactivité

Notre coeur de métier est de nous tenir au courant des actualités politiques et économiques, afin d’adapter en conséquence notre stratégie de gestion de vos ressources. Cette réactivité se ressent également dans notre approche de la relation client : nous mettons un point d’honneur à être présent à vos côtés, et réactifs dans nos interactions.

Réseau

L'implantation sur le territoire genevois depuis ses débuts a permis à AMS Conseils SA de se forger un solide réseau local de professionnels (notaires, avocats, banquiers, assureurs) auquel s'ajoutent depuis plusieurs années une clientèle et un réseau de collaborateurs internationaux.

Restons en contact

AMS Conseils SA

Av. Cardinal-Mermillod 36
CH - 1227 Carouge
Tél. +41 22 308 45 00
Fax +41 22 308 45 01